Skip to main content

Police Credit Union Director Election 2019

Do you know someone who would be keen to contribute to the future success of your Credit Union?

The Police Credit Union's Board has previously consisted of 8 Directors and 3 Trustees.

This year, due to legislation changes, Trustee positions will no longer exist. This means there will be 2 Director positions contestable.

Directors are elected for a 3 year term and retiring directors may be re-elected.


This year the retiring directors are:

Retiring Director Intention for re-election

Stuart Mangnall


Stuart Mangnall has indicated he will not be seeking re-election and will retire from the Board in October 2019.

Luke Shadbolt


Luke Shadbolt has indicated he intends to stand for re-election.

Lane Todd

Trustee and Director

Lane Todd has indicated he intends to stand for re-election.

In accordance with Rule 7, the Police Credit Union calls for nominations for 2 Director positions.




As a member of the Police Credit Union you have an important role to play.

We encourage you to get involved and make a nomination.

Nominations are due by 4pm on Friday 28 June 2019.

Nominations should be marked confidential and sent to either:

Election Nomination Form 2019
Position Description Non-Executive Board Member
Director Election Candidate Guide

If you have any questions about the process please contact the Returning Officer on 0800 429 000.